Customer Reviews of our Services

We are a family business and take great pride in the service we give to our clients.  We really do strive to be the best. We would greatly appreciate your comments on the service we provided to you and the care you received from our staff.

Paul J King

 

Write a testimonial

Rating:
  • Timothy Garven 23/6/22

    28/06/2022 - Essex
    5 Stars

    Where do I start, this was going to be a difficult day in more ways than one. From the initial booking of Dad’s funeral plan in 2017 to the actual day of dad’s funeral there was nothing but the utmost professionalism received. Lesley you will be a dear friend for life thank you for looking after Dad with so much care and respect. Paul, I can’t thank you enough, I don’t need to say anymore, but you dealt with a very awkward situation in the most calm and efficient way and just saying thank you does not seem to be enough. You and all your team go above and beyond. I knew by experience of attending local funerals that you have been a part of and have organised and also by word of mouth that you and your Team were just amazing and now I know that for myself. Bob and I will be forever grateful our sincere thanks. Marie and Bob Morrison

    Marie Morrison
  • Timothy Garven 23/6/22

    28/06/2022 - Essex
    5 Stars

    Where do I start, this was going to be a difficult day in more ways than one. From the initial booking of Dad’s funeral plan in 2017 to the actual day of dad’s funeral there was nothing but the utmost professionalism received. Lesley you will be a dear friend for life thank you for looking after Dad with so much care and respect. Paul, I can’t thank you enough, I don’t need to say anymore, but you dealt with a very awkward situation in the most calm and efficient way and just saying thank you does not seem to be enough. You and all your team go above and beyond. I knew by experience of attending local funerals that you have been a part of and have organised and also by word of mouth that you and your Team were just amazing and now I know that for myself. Bob and I will be forever grateful our sincere thanks. Marie and Bob Morrison

    Marie Morrison

    Dear Marie, thank you so much for this testimonial, it is very kind of you. I appreciate what a difficult time it has been for you and Bob both before and on the day of the funeral; I am pleased we were able to be of some help. Lesley will be delighted to read this of course. Despite the issues you faced, you can take heart that your Dad had the funeral service he so rightly deserved. Kind regards

    Paul J King 29/06/2022
  • KEVIN JACOB 10/05/2022 - Essex

    15/05/2022 - Essex
    5 Stars

    I was heartbroken to have had my loving husband and best friend taken away from me so quickly! But from the first phone call to the last, i was treated with the utmost respect, dignity and made to feel relaxed and gave me the strength to get through this very dark time. Lesley was an absolutely diamond always going above and beyond helping me through every step of the way. Also a big thank you to Paul himself who should be more than proud of the wonderful staff that he has supporting him, from the pallbearers, drivers, Lesley and Martin. I would also like to say a Very Big Thank You to Nigel Catchpole who did an excellent job on the service. Thank you all so very very much and will be definitely recommending your services. Debbie Jacob

    Debbie Jacob

    Dear Debbie Thank you so much for your kind words. and for taking the time to write this at what must be a very difficult time for you. I am pleased that we were able to make your journey a little easier. It is clear that Kevin was well-loved and will clearly be much missed by many people. I will ensure that my staff and Nigel read this as it’s always nice to get some feedback. Thank you once again.

    Paul J King 16/05/2022
  1. Prev
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9
  11. 10
  12. 11
  13. 12
  14. 13
  15. 14
  16. 15
  17. 16
  18. 17
  19. Next

Our Cookie Policy

We use cookies on our website. You are free to manage this via your browser settings at any time.